Member Agencies & Partners

decorative background


Santa Barbara County Association of Governments (SBCAG) is comprised of nine member agencies, representing the incorporated cities and unincorporated areas within the county. In addition to its member agencies, SBCAG partners with a variety of local, regional, state, and federal agencies, as well as private organizations and community groups, to collaboratively plan, fund, and implement transportation, planning, and quality of life projects and programs for the Santa Barbara County region. With its diverse and dedicated network of agency affiliations and community partners, SBCAG is committed to working towards a sustainable, equitable, and resilient future for all residents and visitors to the region.

Sign up for the latest news

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.