Departments & Staff

decorative background

What We Do

A team of 20 skilled individuals across seven divisions dedicated to finding solutions for sustainable transportation, housing, and a better quality of life in the region.

Our Staff

Marjie Kirn

Executive Director


Michael Becker

Director of Planning

Division Management

Lauren Bianchi Klemann

Government Affairs/Public Information Manager

Division Management

Aaron Bonfilio

Director of Multimodal Programs

Division Management

Martha Gibbs

CFO/Human Resources Director

Division Management

Sarkes Khachek

Director of Programming

Division Management

Fred Luna

Director of Project Delivery & Construction

Division Management

Jared Carvalho

Transportation Planner II

Terry Contreras

Clerk of the Board

Haley DePass

Accounting Technician II

Rebecca Irwin

Administrative Assistant II

Maya Kulkarni

Transportation Planner I

Jaquelin Mata

Transportation Planner II

Erik Noriega

Transportation Program Coordinator

Andrew Orfila

Principal Transportation Planner

Whitney Rush

Transportation Planner

Dave Troutner

Finance Manager/HR Generalist I

Peter Williamson

Transportation Marketing Coordinator

More Resources

Sign up for the latest news

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.